Skip to content

HP as a Teaching Tool

June 13, 2010

We have a number of educators doing formal presentations during Infinitus.  Tell us about your teaching style. For everyone else,  tell us about your favorite teacher’s style.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. JLH permalink
    June 14, 2010 3:50 am

    Hrm… I always thought it would be Lupin, but my two favorite teachers of all time definitely took time out for me and helped mentor me in various aspects of life. If not for them doing that, who knows where I’d be.

  2. RumbleRoar permalink
    June 14, 2010 3:03 pm

    I would put down tough but fair, but I feel that if you connect with your students and teach them crucial life lessons (like talking about your life, sharing stories, etc.) then you are more likely to get something out of the class. Mind you, this is all comming from a high school junior…next year a senior :O On that note I voted for Dumbledore.

Leave a Reply

