Skip to content

More Fun With Programming…

June 6, 2010

Time again for our weekly poll to help you get (even more) excited about Infinitus!


If you select "other" please leave a comment and tell us about it!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Lori permalink
    June 7, 2010 12:38 pm

    I chose the Deathly Hallows Symbol to remind me that you can’t fight death.

    • June 7, 2010 3:02 pm

      Very cool!
      -Mary

      • Lori permalink
        June 7, 2010 8:41 pm

        thanks… now if i only had the $$$

    • Hannah permalink
      June 8, 2010 9:27 am

      I would choose the symbol of the Deathly Hallows too. I’d probably put it on my ankle.

  2. Sempraseverus permalink
    June 7, 2010 3:56 pm

    My SignetRing …

    http://sempraseverus.deviantart.com/gallery/#/d2feu6z

  3. Mary permalink
    June 8, 2010 12:58 pm

    I vote for a little Hedwig.

  4. Lux permalink
    June 8, 2010 9:54 pm

    I think the Deathly Hallows symbol is a great idea, but I’ve been thinking about the Hogwarts Crest, or the crest for one of the houses.

  5. June 9, 2010 2:11 am

    I am planning on getting a Deathly Hallows symbol on my back between my shoulder blades 🙂

  6. June 9, 2010 10:51 pm

    These are great ideas! My best friend and I are getting matching Harry Potter tattoos post-convention to commemorate our time there. 🙂

Leave a Reply

