Skip to content

Who do you think was redeemed in DH?

June 1, 2010

Which HP character do you think was most redeemed in Deathly Hallows?
Tell us what you think. (Note: you can select more than one).

12 Comments leave one →
  1. Veggie_Potter permalink
    June 1, 2010 6:30 pm

    I hate Snape! 😡

    • Veggie_Potter permalink
      June 2, 2010 3:22 am

      Everyone loves Snape… I honestly think I am the only person in the entire fandom community that hates him. >.> But I think Dumbledore and Kreacher were the most redeemed.

      • Rashel permalink
        June 2, 2010 11:28 am

        I don’t HATE him, I just don’t like him.

      • Hannah permalink
        June 13, 2010 9:43 am

        I hate him too. He’s cruel, vindictive, and docked WAY too many points from Gryffindor.

  2. Sempraseverus permalink
    June 1, 2010 8:18 pm

    I Love Severus Snape … and Rum … giggle …

  3. June 2, 2010 12:24 am

    Percy Weasley!

    • June 2, 2010 12:54 am

      Good one! I thought I had Percy on our list but I must have missed it.
      -Mary

    • Hannah permalink
      June 13, 2010 9:47 am

      You know, I still don’t like Percy. I don’t think he did enough to redeem himself, and in the Epilogue, they mention he was still bossing little kids around.

  4. RumbleRoar permalink
    June 2, 2010 11:53 am

    I actually thought Neville was one of the most redeemed….just in a different sense. I never took him seriously until this book!

    • June 2, 2010 3:26 pm

      Another good one!
      -Mary

    • Esodes08 permalink
      June 3, 2010 7:14 pm

      Yes, Neville and Percy are the two characters – other than Snape – that had the biggest turn-arounds for me in DH. Especially Neville; you can’t help but love him after his roll in the end.

  5. lynda Mantle permalink
    June 9, 2010 10:22 pm

    I voted only for the characters who were first deemed “bad” then proved to help in the end. I love Ron and Dumbledore, and they never needed redemption in my eyes. So my vote went to Draco and the forgotten Percy, I would have chosen Snape too but I still don’t like him lol

Leave a Reply

