Skip to content

Just for Fun

May 14, 2010

Excited about the Wizarding World of Harry Potter? Take our quick poll and share your thoughts!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Dustin permalink
    May 15, 2010 4:26 am

    I have to choose “other” because cry tears of joy is not on the list.

    • VegPotter permalink
      May 15, 2010 4:43 am

      Good one, Dustin. I didn’t even think of that, although I know I’ll cry.

    • May 15, 2010 5:56 am

      I would have to agree with you on the “tears of joy”
      – Mary

    • FredandGeorgie permalink
      May 18, 2010 5:07 pm

      haha yes. right of course!

    • Nicole permalink
      May 21, 2010 1:40 am

      Good, I won’t be the only one.

  2. Besthpfan permalink
    May 15, 2010 10:00 pm

    Same, I put that down also even before I saw the comments. I’m not the only one. We will all cry together.

  3. Sempraseverus permalink
    May 16, 2010 1:11 am

    While you silly lot are all weeping … I shall order a round of ButterBeers … CHEERS!

    BWUAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!

  4. Kay permalink
    May 17, 2010 7:27 pm

    I want to visit Platform 9 3/4 and hope that the Hogwarts Express really takes me away to Hogwarts!!

Leave a Reply

