Skip to content

MuggleCast! (Part Deux)

July 6, 2010
Can’t attend the MuggleCast during Night of a Thousand Wizards, or want MORE MuggleCast?  Join us Friday at 5 p.m. in Pacific 6*  for a meet-up  that we’ll also be recording!  We’ll talk about the recent Harry Potter news, your thoughts on the park, and more.
Now how awesome is that?!
* location subject to change
6 Comments leave one →
  1. Paige permalink
    July 6, 2010 8:10 pm

    Yes!! I’ll be able to go to that! I’m not attending NoATW and was really disappointed when it was posted that their podcast will be there, but now that there’s another it’s all good!! Thank you!!!

  2. April Giordano permalink
    July 7, 2010 12:43 pm

    does it cost to attend and can you still register?

    • July 7, 2010 12:50 pm

      April – it’s open to any registered attendee (full or Friday-only registration) so no extra costs.
      -Mary

  3. Elaine permalink
    July 14, 2010 9:03 am

    I’m a long-time HP fan, and I am not able to go to Infinitus with my friends because of some issues, but I would like to attend MuggleCast. How does it work, exactly?

    • July 14, 2010 9:12 pm

      Elaine,
      I’m sorry but all of our programs are for registered attendees. Day passes are still available at registration for those interested in attending (please note the Night of a Thousand Wizard Park event where Mugglenet will be doing their podcast is sold out).
      -Mary

  4. Lily James permalink
    July 15, 2010 10:13 pm

    Hey, I’m attending Infinitus on Friday and Saturday and I’m planning out my schedule right now, and I just wanted to ask what is the difference between the Pacific 6 room and why isn’t it Pacifica. Is it in a different part of the hotel or something?

    I can’t believe in 10 hours, I’m going to be at my first Harry Potter event/conference!

    Thanks in advance, I can’t wait to go there tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

